2021 MCIA Meeting Dates

The Monmouth County Improvement Authority has scheduled the following regular meetings dates for the Year 2021. All meetings will be held at 9 a.m. in the Hall of Records, Main Street (Meeting room to be determined), Freehold NJ or telephonic meetings. Action will be taken.

Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021 

Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Copyright © 2021 Monmouth County, NJ. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy and Disclaimer