Board of Chosen Freeholders l  Freeholder Meeting AgendaFreeholder Meeting Minutes

Public meetings of the Board of Chosen Freeholders are held regularly on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month, except holidays and as otherwise noted. Most public workshop meetings are held in the Freeholders Public Meeting Room on the 2nd floor, in the Hall of Records, One East Main Street, Freehold.

Generally, on these meeting dates, the workshop meeting will be held at 1 p.m. These locations are included on the Board of Chosen Freeholders master schedule. Freeholder meeting audio recordings are available.

The Board of Chosen Freeholders includes time for public comment at its workshop and regular meetings. The Freeholders welcome anyone who is present at the meeting to bring forth comments or concerns they may have regarding county business. The speakers are limited to five minutes each.

Updates to the schedule are in bold typeface:

Date Day Meeting Time Location
         
1/3/19 Thursday Sine Die 10 a.m. Hall of Records
Freeholder Meeting Room
    Reorganization 4 p.m. Biotechnology High School
Kozloski Road, Freehold
         
1/10/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m. Hall of Records
Freeholder Meeting Room
    Regular 5 p.m. Hall of Records
Freeholder Meeting Room
         
1/26/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m. Hall of Records
Freeholder Meeting Room 
    Regular 5 p.m. Hall of Records
Freeholder Meeting Room
         
2/19/19 Tuesday Workshop
*Regular Meeting Immediately following
1 p.m. Hall of Records
Freeholder Meeting Room 
    Budget Introduction 7:30 p.m. Brookdale Navesink Room (Budget Introduction)
         
2/26/19 Tuesday Workshop 1 p.m. Hall of Records
Freeholder Meeting Room
    Regular 5 p.m. Hall of Records
Freeholder Meeting Room
3/18/19 Monday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

3/28/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

4/11/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

4/25/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

5/23/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

6/13/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

6/27/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

7/11/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

7/25/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

8/8/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

8/22/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

9/12/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

9/26/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

10/10/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

10/24/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

11/07/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

11/19/19 Tuesday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

12/19/19 Thursday Workshop 1 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

Regular 5 p.m.

Hall of Records
Freeholders Meeting Room

* Executive session normally follows the completion of the Workshop Meetings in Room 235 on the second floor of the Hall of Records

Copyright © 2019 Monmouth County, NJ. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Disclaimer