The Monmouth County Historical Commissioners are:

Barbara Kolarsick-Harrigan, Chair
Randall Gabrielan, Vice Chair
Glenn Cashion
Joseph A. Grabas
Maureen O'Connor Leach
Gerard P. Scharfenberger, Ph.D.
Peter Van Nortwick
David Giffler
Roseann Eteson 

Commissioner Liaison
Lillian G. Burry

County Historian
Randall Gabrielan

Executive Director
Meg Sharp Walton

Copyright © 2023 Monmouth County, NJ. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy and Disclaimer