Rail Service

Railroad tracks

New Jersey Transit provides North Jersey coast Line service to fourteen stations in Monmouth County. They are Matawan, Hazlet Township, Middletown Township, Red Bank, Little Silver, Oceanport, Long Branch, Elberon, Allenhurst, Asbury Park, Bradley Beach, Belmar, Spring Lake, and Manasquan, Bay Head station in Ocean County is the end of the passenger rail line on the North Jersey Coast Line.

Page Last Updated: 11/29/2010 8:36:00 AM

Copyright © 2024 Monmouth County, NJ. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy and Disclaimer