PC Scales Customer Log In

Information for PC Scales
Customer Log In

 Monmouth County Reclamation Center sign

2014 Earth Day Summit Presentations
Earth Day Summit Survey

Monmouth County Reclamation Center
6000 Asbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07753
732-683-8686

Normal Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday - 7 a.m. - 2 p.m.
CLOSED ON SUNDAYS

2014 Holiday Hours

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day – Closed
  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King’s Birthday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 12 - Lincoln’s Birthday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Monday, February 17 - President's Day, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 18 - Good Friday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day, 7 a.m. - Noon
  • Friday, July 4 - Independence Day, 7 a.m. - Noon
  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day, 7 a.m. - Noon
  • Monday, October 13 - Columbus Day, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 4 - Election Day, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving, Closed
  • Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day, Closed
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day, - Closed

Dumping Permits: are not required for vehicles with a registered gross weight of 9,000 Lbs. or less & dumping personal waste. The weight limitation for "vehicle & trailer" combinations, hauling personal waste is 16,000 lbs. All others, including vehicles registered for less than 9,000 pounds, but hauling others' waste, must... CLICK HERE FOR NJDEP LICENSE PERMIT INFORMATION.

Copyright © 2011 Monmouth County, NJ. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Disclaimer